And So It Begins…

I can read for hours upon hours about nutrition – superfoods and their benefits, as well as foods which contain mind boggling additives like genetically modified organisms (GMOs), artificial sweeteners, partially hydrogenated oils, toxins and poisons, to name a few. Starting this blog gives me an awesome excuse and a reason to read even more…not to mention an outlet since I’m pretty sure not all of my Facebook friends wish to read articles such as “Why You Should Never Drink Milk,” as they’re in the middle of eating a slice of pizza. And although I think my dinner creations are masterpieces, I’m also pretty certain that many of my Instagram friends could care less. Hence, the creation of the balanced bella blog and instagram.  I’ve been creating and testing out new recipes for so long, I’m pretty stoked to get to share them now. Also, I get to use my nifty little camera to photograph these edible projects of mine.

 

 

Author: Balanced Bella

Hi, I'm Jaime and I am the recipe tester, photographer, and writer at balanced bella! All my recipes are vegan, gluten free, and 100% delicious!

Leave a Comment

