Here’s What’s In This Week’s Balanced Bag Lunch…

begin quote

I’m so happy with all of the questions and orders regarding the balanced bag lunches that are starting this week. Here is the deal for this week:

  • 1 pint of quinoa and chickpeas drizzled with tahini mixed with avocado, tomato and chia seeds
  • 1 large, all natural and healthy chocolate chip cookie with walnuts
  • 1 bottle of water
  • The price is $10

Pick-up times are between 6-9pm Wednesday evenings (and for those of you amazing co-workers who are interested, I am bringing them to work Thursday morning).

I can omit any ingredient with notice.

Please place orders before noon on Wednesday afternoon.  Thanks so much for your interest.  I am super stoked about this, and please extend the balanced bag lunch idea to anyone who might be interested in ordering!  

Please message me or email me via the contact tab above for information regarding pick-up location, as well as any other questions you may have. Xo.

Author: Balanced Bella

Hi, I'm Jaime and I am the recipe tester, photographer, and writer at balanced bella! All my recipes are vegan, gluten free, and 100% delicious!

Leave a Comment

